Reading List

 Downloadable PDF



  1. SEAL of Honor
  2. Honor Reclaimed
  3. Broken Honor
  4. Code of Honor
  5. Reckless Honor


  1. Wilde Nights in Paradise
  2. Wilde for Her
  3. Wilde at Heart
  4. Running Wilde
  5. Too Wilde to Tame

While the HORNET and Wilde Security books can be read separately, they were written to compliment one another, take place in the same world, and follow the same timeline. There is also some character crossover. The following list is for readers who would like to read both series together in order:

  1. SEAL of Honor (HORNET #1)
  2. Wilde Nights in Paradise (Wilde Security #1)
  3. Wilde for Her (Wilde Security #2)
  4. Honor Reclaimed (HORNET #2)
  5. Wilde at Heart (Wilde Security #3)
  6. Broken Honor (HORNET #3)
  7. Running Wilde (Wilde Security #4)
  8. Too Wilde to Tame (Wilde Security #5)
  9. Code of Honor (HORNET #4)
  10. Reckless Honor (HORNET #5)